Skip to content

So here goes nothing……

January 22, 2013

Right, I have done it, I have signed up for a blog, how this will work out I really don’t know, only time will tell.

Dear bloody diary is a blog following me and my family through the up’s, the down’s, and the funny side of parenthood, i hope you will join me through the tears and laughter that parenthood brings.

I started writing dear bloody diary in the hope of self publishing but then decided it would be much better in a blog form and leaving me to write the other novel I am currently working on.

There will be, foul language, sexual references, spelling mistakes and lots of other stuff you may or may not agree or like, but its my blog and my life, so if you don’t like it, just don’t read it.

All my work is of my own and can not be copied in any way, shape or form with out my prior written permission.

Some bits in my blog i.e some names, places, ages, etc have been changed to prevent anyone being able to sue me and in some places nicknames have been used in place of real names, again so i dont get sued and to protect some peoples identies. I still hope you enjoy reading.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

