Skip to content

Yes I know…..behind again!

January 26, 2013

Okay, sorry I know it’s been a few days but I’m here now 😊 I’m actually writing this from the middle of a restaurant, well I’m in a corner of one so not actually middle. Myself and hubby have escaped for a couple of hours, 2DC’s at grandparents, 3 in bed asleep and the older 2 are babysitting for free, hubby had to do their chores as their social lives got in the way and tomorrow I get to sit with my feet up as between them they have the pleasure of hoovering the whole house, top to bottom and all the corners and skirting boards in between followed by a stint of light dusting. Hopefully next time the chores will be remembered before they disappear out with friends, if not i can look forward to more nights of free babysitting and a nice clean and tidy house without having to lift a finger 😉

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

