Skip to content

Things I have learnt today

January 28, 2013

A few things I have learnt today……

The word Twant

There will always be one parent that thinks their child is perfect.

No matter where you drive there will always be one idiot that pulls out from a side road in front of you without looking.

Eeyore is called Eeyore because that’s what noise a donkey makes.

Well I never thought I was thick until the last one got pointed out to me today. Now I feel rather silly!
I was going to share the Eeyore one with my older DC but not sure i could stand the look of pity in their faces when they figure out how stupid their mother really is.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

