Skip to content

Almost 9pm

February 12, 2013

I should of explained, DH has put me on a phone ban as I’m not sleeping at night and end up not getting up on time in the morning, I keeping having nightmares and strange dreams when I do sleep and DH is blaming my use of Internet/phone before I go to sleep so tonight will be a trial to see if I sleep any better without the use of phone before bedtime.

Couple of minutes to go……

…….Arghhhhhhhhh

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

