Skip to content

Aaaaargh

March 21, 2013

Why do people/person (in my house) touch my clocks! Somehow my main clock we all use in the house was 20mins behind so when I thought it was 8.40 and we got in the car thinking we would be on time, it was actually 9.00 on my car clock…..not one of my finest moments of complete melt down and leaving everything else we need at home. So not only am I stressed I also need to go back to school with the items in question. On the upside I have a day off work so I actually have the time to go all the way back. Really don’t think school believed me about the clocks but its the truth and much better than the excuse of a lapse in my parenting skills.

I may actually get the chance to try and re gain all the info I had lost on my phone today, which would be great as I keep going to check things and the info I’m looking for is wiped! So frustrating!

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

