Skip to content

Bad day at work :-(

March 27, 2013

Horrible day at work, I was on the verge of tears and if someone else had said one more confusing thing to me or someone else had changed their mind about something, I would if quite happily hidden under my desk and cried my eyes out, I suppose it does not help I was starting to feel poorly after lunch break and was just feeling horrible by finish time, I tried to get everything done early so I could of left on time to collect my DC from childminders but no that’s when everything started to go wrong!

It has got me thinking though so I have a question for you all……

What do you do, to cheer yourself up, at work, when everything seems to be going wrong?

Just click on comment to let me know, look forward to your replies.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

