Skip to content

Things I have learnt in the last month

April 19, 2013

Yes there we have it, things I have learnt over the last month.

I know, I took my time in posting it but here it is now so hope you all learn at least one thing from me or have a good old laugh at my expense anyway.

There is a dwarf planet named
Makemake.

The word Malapropism means the ludicrous misuse of a word.

The word Hyperbole means an exaggerated statement.

A chicken brick is a terracotta pot you use to roast a chicken in.

The skin on your elbow is called weenis. The weenis covers your funny bone.

The word Blenophobia means a fear of needles.

This is all for now I have a few more but not the time to post them.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

