Skip to content

Work and DC

April 30, 2013

How do you juggle, work, DC, housework and spending time with the family?

I just can’t seem to fit everything in, if I manage the DC and work, there is no time left for the housework.
If I manage the housework and then work, I have no time left for the DC.

It feels like I’m going round in circles trying to catch my tail 24/7!

I also need to be more organised but after a day at work and then running the DC to clubs etc i come home and just want a hot bath and bed, I just don’t have the energy to be organising stuff for the morning, hence the mad panic this morning trying to find correct clothes for after school clubs today.

I will have to get more organised no other way around it, I will have to tell myself between 9.00-9.30 every evening is when I organise the stuff for next day while my bath is running so at 9.30 I can have my bath and be in bed by 10.

On another note, I have my blood fasting test tomorrow so no food or drink after 10pm tonight and no breakfast tomorrow morning 😦

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

