Skip to content

Its an I hate work rant

June 29, 2013

I’m tired, I’m grumpy did I say I was tired and grumpy, I’m not sleeping at night as I go to bed and I think best get to sleep as I have work tomorrow and then I can’t sleep!

I do actually like my job but sometimes it just feels like its not worth it.

Still not in a routine for work or housework, getting upset as I don’t have enough hours in the day to do anything.

DH can’t stick to the smaller DC’s routine so it feels so hard when I’m trying or I come home late and the DC’s are not ready or bed or bathed.

Please all you working mums tell me this gets easier 😦

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

